Overwhelmed – Thank you!

alexander morner

Last night I wrote that post about Adam. I always write emotional things in the middle of the night, that’s the best time for things like that. I time set it to post early this morning.

I really had no expected the amount of love and sharing this little post would generate. My twitter has EXPLODED, and so has the views on the blog. These snapshots are taken just moments ago, and they’re already up another 30 viewers. It just keeps on rolling, and it’s surreal to me.

whutwhut2whuut

 

Apart from just traffic, I’ve also received  so much love on twitter. This is all so insane to me, but I really, really appreciate it. I just wanted to say thank you so much to everyone who’s sharing my post, it really does mean a lot to me. Adam truly brings people together, and this is all so overwhelming. Thank you!

View original post

Leave a Reply

